Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ankush Taneja
Leiter After Sales/Head of After Sales
Tel.: +49 2052 910-629
Mobil: +49 171 9517785 
ankush.taneja@intensiv-filter.com

Zehra Basalo
Service Assistenz
Tel.: +49 2052 910-262
zehra.basalo@intensiv-filter.com

Ersatzteilverkauf

Uwe Buttler
Tel.: +49 2052 910-230
uwe.buttler@intensiv-filter.com

Christian Opfer
Tel.: +49 2052 910-355
christian.opfer@intensiv-filter.com

Servicetechniker Montage

Dietmar Paul
Mobil: +49 160 5850480
dietmar.paul@intensiv-filter.com

Servicetechniker Inbetriebnahme

Dominik Jonen
Tel.: +49 2052 910-462
Mobil: +49 151 16770377
dominik.jonen@intensiv-filter.com

English
Français
Filtertechnologie
Schlauchfilter für die industrielle Entstaubung