Your service contact

Zehra Basalo
Service assistance
Tel.: +49 2052 910-262
zehra.basalo@intensiv-filter.com

 

Spare parts sales

Uwe Buttler
Tel.: +49 2052 910-230
uwe.buttler@intensiv-filter.com

Christian Opfer
Tel.: +49 2052 910-355
christian.opfer@intensiv-filter.com

                                        Ankush Taneja
                                        International Sales
                                        
Tel.: +49 2052 910-629
                                        Mobil: +49 171 9517785
                                        ankush.taneja@intensiv-filter.com





Jörg Meissner
Sales Engineer
Tel.: +49 2052 910-276
Mobil: +49 160 90518353
Joerg.meissner@intensiv-filter.com

 

Service technician assembly

Dietmar Paul
Mobile: +49 160 5850480
dietmar.paul@intensiv-filter.com

 

Service technician commissioning

Dominik Jonen
Tel.: +49 2052 910-462
Mobile: +49 151 16770377
dominik.jonen@intensiv-filter.com

Deutsch
English
Filtertechnologie
Schlauchfilter für die industrielle Entstaubung